Stereo by Ryu

  1. Can’t get enough
  2. Stereo
  3. Hey_hey_nana_nana
  4. August moon
  5. You’d better laugh
  6. Slow summer samba
  7. Liar
  8. Cowboy tokio
  9. Missile ride
  10. Five
  11. How to have a nightmare [RENEGADE ANDROiD remix]
  12. Slow summer samba [Fer Mercadal remix]
MP3 Download

Ryusuke Ikeda / Acoustic guitar, Program, Voice. RENEGADE ANDROiD / Remix on track 11. Original track included in "Before and After ". Fer Mercadal / Remix on track 12. Photograph and graphic design by Fer Mercadal.

CC "Some rights reserved" | Basura! discos,

Back to catalog